Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Hunter W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve made it great, the transaction was an annoying one, but one area that I never had to worry about was the lending side thanks to Steve and the FM Lending team.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Rongmon B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve was incredible. He helped us walk through the process and was extremely helpful. Going through the whole process was a breeze with Steve's help.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Steven E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
very responsive to questions. provided excellent advice and information. very friendly and easy to talk with.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Allen A. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Very timely in all my requests.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by George A. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was very response, friendly and helpful.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lilie L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wendell, NC
Steve was pretty awesome.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ciaran H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Stephen was upfront and honest. My wife and I felt very comfortable working with him.

4.8 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Ju H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Fuquay Varina, NC
I was happy with my experience with Steve. He was responsive and gave me very good advice.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by William T. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Garner, NC
Quick responses and very patient with our questions.

4.8 completed on February 10, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
We had a wonderful experience working with Steve. As first time home buyers we needed a lot of guidance. He was very patient in answering our questions and a wealth of knowledge in navigating the home buying process. I would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was extremely helpful and always willing to provide great advice. As first time buyers, we had a lot of questions at all hours of the day. Steve was always available to answer our questions and we were very happy to be working with him.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Gerald B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Smithfield, NC
Steve was quick to respond and very positive and supportive

4.8 completed on January 7, 2019

Reviewed by Beverly R. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Robin, my realtor went above n beyond, and was very patient and Stephen, he answered every question or concern I had he was on the ball with everything, I mean everything, great job! Thanks

5.0 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Mollie C. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Apex, NC
We were on an extremely tight deadline to close over the holidays. If we had not had Steve acting with such urgency, there is no way we would have achieved the goal. Definitely the best buying experience to date!!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Lyle B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Fuquay Varina, NC
Steve was extremely professional, courteous and quick to respond to our questions and listened to our needs and provided information we could understand. We would not hesitate to do business and refer as well. Thank you Steve and Prosperity!!! Lyle

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Mariana L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Stephen took the time to explain to me all the questions I had.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Claudio E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Seamless.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Chance C. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was exactly what I wanted, very responsive and supportive. Thank you Steve!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Garner, NC
Stephen was great to work with and was there any questions that we had. Thanks again for all your help

5.0 completed on October 23, 2018

Reviewed by Robert M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
Steve provided prompt responses to our questions and concerns. He was very knowledgeable about the mortgage process and commmunicated the information in an easily understood manner. The closing went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2018

Reviewed by David D. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
Worked with a few lenders. Chose Steve because he matched the rate of others while being way more transparent.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by MUSTAPHA E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Really everything. From Loan application and support that was offered to close. Steve always was there with the right answers and recommendations.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Deobrat S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Morrisville, NC
Some of the things that stand out- On time and accurate communication, professional approach to client relationships.

4.8 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Robert T. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Fuquay Varina, NC
Steve provided us with clear information and several options when we first contacted him about our mortgage needs. We needed to get through the process quickly and he helped us navigate the hurdles without delay. Steve always responded promptly when we had questions, sometimes even after regular business hours. In the end, we had the terms that were important to us and closed the purchase of our new home on time. He was easy to work with and we would recommend him to other home buyers. Thanks!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Ping L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

N Topsail Beach, NC
It was great working with Steve. From the start Steve was always there to help answer our questions and work with us every step of the way. He is professional, thoughtful, responsive and friendly. He would consistently reach out to be sure we were informed and prepared. We couldn't have asked for a better experience and would highly recommend his services. We look forward to working with Steve again in the future and appreciate all of his help.


Line


Back to top