Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on December 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jason G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wilmington, NC
Professional. Reachable. All around easy and painless process

5 completed on December 9, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve and team took all of the work out of the process and kept us informed all along the way, making the home buying experience much easier than expected!

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Brenda H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Zebulon, NC
Great. Thank you

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Michael A. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Kept me informed and answered every question I had. Stephen was great!

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Donald E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Zebulon, NC
Stephen and his team was very helpful during our house search process. Although things seemed stressful, they made sure everything was done correctly. Stephen, team gave us a better rate over the banks that we were going to from the beginning. And we got some money back which was great!

5 completed on November 6, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Quick responses

5 completed on November 5, 2021

Reviewed by Luis A. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Everyone made the process as easy as possible.

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by LaTonya G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wendell, NC
Steve was attentive and kept all deadlines

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wendell, NC
Very professional and made it a smooth process.

5 completed on October 6, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Very simple process

5 completed on October 3, 2021

Reviewed by James G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
Steve is great to work with and made sure all details were addressed. Very professional.

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Roger N. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Oxford, NC
I was very that I went thew Steve for my home loan. He was there from start to finish. Please consider Steve. You will not regret it.

5 completed on September 22, 2021

Reviewed by Zachary Z. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve was easy to deal with and answered my questions in a timely manner.

5 completed on September 20, 2021

Reviewed by Caitlin J. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Garner, NC
The communication and service provided by Stephen, Andrew and the rest of the team exceeded all expectations. Purchasing our first home was a miserable experience so we were nervous this time around, but Stephen made everything seem smooth and simple as well as answered all of our questions. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Steven E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Youngsville, NC
Fast communications, answered all my questions.

5 completed on August 21, 2021

Reviewed by Kathleen C. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Apex, NC
Stephen was so helpful throughout the entire process. He was always there to answer any questions we needed. Highly recommend!

5 completed on August 15, 2021

Reviewed by Isaiah Michael B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Everything with the process was smooth and any hiccups were either solved pretty quickly or thoroughly explained!

5 completed on July 9, 2021

Reviewed by Sofia E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Hillsborough, NC
Steve was not only great at explaining the mortgage loan process for buying our first home but also gave us great financial advice we'll take forward with us after this purchase! Definitely someone you don't feel bad asking dumb questions to!

5 completed on July 9, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher V. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Clayton, NC
Stephen is very professional and great to work with! A++++

5 completed on July 6, 2021

Reviewed by Aimee V. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Clayton, NC
This is our 4th transaction with Steve and absolutely love working with him. He is very helpful, knowledgeable and diligent.

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Rebekka O. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Stephen Fitzpatrick did a great job refinancing our mortgage. Communication was excellent with progress and next steps in the loan process. I will recommend Stephen going forward to friends and family for their mortgages.

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Brendan O. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Only person I go to for mortgages and refi's, hands down the best.

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Whitney L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Thank you!

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Steve was always quick to respond to any questions that I had. He explained every step of the process and made sure my transaction went smoothly!

5 completed on June 6, 2021

Reviewed by Whitney B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC



Line


Back to top