Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Michael L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
We have worked with Stephen multiple times and have been extremely happy every time. We will continue to seek out his advice and assistance in the future.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Hongyi Yu for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Apex, NC
Everything is so smooth and efficient

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Stephen and everyone at FM Lending were great! They made our entire process smooth and painless. We even had a small hiccup at the very end and Stephen and his tram were able to fix it in no time at all. These guys were great! 5/5

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was great all-around. 100/100 would recommend for future business.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Angel C. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
He was available to answer questions and advice. When he had other commitments, he let me know who would be taking care of business during his absence.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by April S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was very helpful through the whole process. He worked quickly and was prompt in replying to questions. He made the mortgage process seamless!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Highly, highly recommend Steve. His expertise was much appreciated, as well as his being on top of everything and so communicative and organized.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Wesley G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Stephen was phenomenal to work with. He found us excellent interest rates and then secured us an even better rate without us prompting him to do so. We will without a doubt use Stephen every time we are in need of lending services.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Morrisville, NC
Made a stressful process seem very simple and clear. It was great to work with Steve!

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Second time working with Stephen, have already referred to a friend to use!

5.0 completed on August 25, 2019

Reviewed by Aimee V. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Clayton, NC
Excellent service as always!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by David K. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Knightdale, NC
Steve was there throughout the whole refinacing process and made sure everything went smoothly.

4.5 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Stephen is a great guy and got me exactly what I was looking for in a loan. He explained everything to me when I had questions and everything went smoothly through the whole process.

4.8 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Edward G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Apex, NC
Great communication and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve always responded very quickly to my questions and concerns. He made the entire process seamless and easy.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Whitney K. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Everything about our experience was great and Steve offered great advice.

4.2 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by William B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Attentive; would have liked to have actually met you through the process.

4.3 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Crystal E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
The ease of the whole process was awesome and headache free

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Justin B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
There is no one I would rather use than Steve for loans. Even if you think you have the loan or lender you want (like I did), give Steve a call to compare prices. You won't regret it!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Hachem T. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Holly Springs, NC
With Stephen, the process of purchasing a house was made very straightforward and stress-free. Great experience!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Stacy S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Garner, NC
Professional, knowledgeable and thorough

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kortney N. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was so great to work with! As first time home-buyers, my husband and I had a lot of questions. Steve was so patient with us and took the time to explain everything to us, every step of the way. He was there for us night and day, and always responded to us quickly. I highly recommend Steve!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve made himself available after hours and on weekends which ultimately helped us close on our home in a very tight window. He was friendly and knowledgeable, which made for a great home buying experience.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Susan T. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Newton Grove, NC
Steve Fitzpatrick and his team at FM Realty Lending bent over backwards to pull my loan together quickly after another lender delayed and ultimately botched one previous deal. I wish I had started with Steve! He was on top of every issue and ready with useful suggestions; he gave sound advice and accurate predictions; his communication was speedy; he was patient and kind. He worked nights and weekends in order to make my loan come together. He is TOPS!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Caitlin G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve’s knowledge and guidance from beginning to end. Very professional and courteous. .


Line


Back to top