Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Edward J. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve was professional, attentive, sincere and prompt. He kept me informed and updated. He was GREAT!!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa K. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Zebulon, NC
Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful in financing and purchasing our home! He made the process as easy as a home purchase can be.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher R. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Rocky Mount, NC
Great experience. Steve was on top of everything and offered advice all through the process.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Caitlin G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Excellent and professional experience with Steve. He more than met our expectations from application to closing. We couldn’t be more happy. Thank you, as always, Steve.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia R. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was helpful all the way through the process! He was easy to contact with any & all questions and quick to respond. We would use him again and definitely refer him to our family and friends. Thanks for making this experience easy!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Derek H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
Stephan was great, in point, timely and very knowledgeable! Great experience and I highly recommend him and Prosperity to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ebon R. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Made a stressful situation easier to manage with really good communication and streamlined process.

4.8 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Ji O. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
Everything was very smoothly despite all the steps that needed to be done. I appreciate all the help

4.8 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse R. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
I appreciated the timely responses provided to all questions throughout the process.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Laura B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Stephen Fitzpatrick was a pleasure to work with. He made obtaining a mortgage an easy seamless process. It was a very quick and easy transaction.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jenae S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Loved working with him!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsay L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Everything was smooth and easy to finish.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Apex, NC
Steve's responsiveness and helpful advice was invaluable during one of the most significant periods of our life--home buying!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jason K. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
All ways there when you have questions or concerns. Very knowledgeable and patient. It was our first time buying a home so it was helpful to have someone like that to go through this process with.

4.8 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel D. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
I am a first time home buyer and the process was easy

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Serhiy M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
I went through my first ever re-finance process in my life. And Steve made it smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Steven K. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
I am a seasoned investor in Raleigh and Steve is my go to guy for financing. We have done 8 or so loans together. We even spoke at 11:30 last night about more refis. Highly recommened!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Trevor B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve took time on multiple occasions to go over the details of each step of the mortgage process. As a first time homebuyer, I had many very basic questions - and was always met with a clear and patient answer. He also went out of his way to put together the absolute best offer for my situation - I especially appreciated working with someone who was so comfortable with The county and state rules.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Carter D. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Stephen Fitzpatrick was extremely helpful during the home buying process. As a first time home buyer, I found him to be very knowledgeable regarding the financing of my purchase. He was prompt in responding to my many questions and steered me toward the appropriate resources when a question was outside his area of expertise. I highly recommend working with Stephen.

4.8 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Quick and easy loan process. Very knowledgeable and quick to respond to questions!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan F. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
It was a pleasure doing business with Stephen again!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Ping L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

N Topsail Beach, NC
Steve was wonderful to work with and was efficient and always there to answer questions. This was the easiest refinance I have ever done. It was excellent!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Todd Z. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve maintained an excellent level of communication through out the entire refinancing process and quickly answered any questions that came up. This was greatly appreciated given the COVID situation and the need for clear communication in a remote setting.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Gary N. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
I'm pretty sure this is the 3rd or 4th time I have used them. Always a good experience.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Holly Springs, NC
Steve provided us with excellent service in helping us with the financing for the purchase of our home. When interest rates had changed for the better, I reached out to him again to see if a refi would make sense for us. His response was fast, clear, and thorough, and with his help we were able to lock down a much better rate. Steve is fast, clear, and thorough with his responses, and the whole process couldn't have been any smoother. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Darren H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Apex, NC
Quick responses. Very professional.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Linda C. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
My experience was great with Steve Fitzpatrick. He was very prompt at getting back to me and communicating what was needed for my refinance.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Cristina L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC


4.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Dennis M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Apex, NC
Responsive and thorough.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by David d. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Garner, NC
Great support through the closing process. Easy to get in contact with Steve.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Austin J. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
Stephen made everything extremely easy and convenient and responded quickly with answers to any questions.

4.8 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Clayton, NC
Great experience

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Aimee V. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Clayton, NC
Always a pleasure working with Steve!

4.8 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Process was made as easy as possible, and given the level of detail and rigor involved with mortgages that is no small feat.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jack C. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Creedmoor, NC
Steve went above and beyond throughout the entire process and was extremely prompt, willing to help every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Tina S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Morrisville, NC
Stephen is very knowledgeable, quick to respond and made the transaction very smooth.

4.8 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan D. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
Steve was always quick to answer my questions. We got everything sorted for a quick closing, and with a rate I was happy with.

4.8 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Harrison L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Chapel Hill, NC
VERY responsive to communications (like, wow!). Easy process, almost all docs had digital signatures (some needed printing/hand signature). Overall a VERY smooth process

4.8 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Keith M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Smithfield, NC
Wasn't you guys really, just the assessment portion of this ended up more than disappointing and it was the company you contracted with.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by David D. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Clayton, NC
He was readily available and answered all our questions quickly.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Steve always keeps his word, and has closed multiple deals for me on time without issues.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by David J. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve is my "go-to" lender and always provides great advise and service! I recommend him to all my clients, family and friends. Thanks Steve!

4.5 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by William K. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Mebane, NC
Process was simple and much better than other loans we have applied for with purchasing other homes. Communication was excellent.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Great communication. Answers all questions promptly and in depth. Would recommend to friends and family. 10/10

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Martha L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
I liked that Stephen was always accessible and did a great job guiding me through the financial part of the process.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michael W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve is the best.

4.8 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Mary K. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Rocky Mount, NC
Stephen always returned emails in a timely manner and was very friendly.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Carl A. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Garner, NC
Steve and FM Lending make your transaction super smooth and easy. They are always there if you need them! 10/10!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jinqi R. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Thank you, Steve. That is great experience with you.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Stefano G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Clayton, NC
You guys made me feel like family since the first day I got in contact with you guys. You guys made the hole process of buying a house a breeze, thanks and I will defenderlo recommend to everyone I know. Including telling my customers at the restaurant thanks guys.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Perry R. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was very accessible during the whole process. He and his staff were helpful when the closing was pushed back longer than expected.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Apex, NC
Thanks for making the mortgage process as smooth as possible!

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsea P. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wilmington, NC
Steve was very communicative and kept me updated the entire way. He walked me through the entire process and made it easy and stress free!

5.0 completed on December 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jerry H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Great team...

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Mariana P. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
This is the second time Stephen has helped us with our house mortgage. He is very responsive to all our questions any time we have one and the paperwork was smooth. We really trust him and appreciate all his help.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon O. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve could not have made things easier for me and my family. Super professional and very responsive and communicative. I highly recommend.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Domonique C. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan D. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was very responsive with every inquiry we had. It was great knowing that Steve was working hard to get us the best deal possible. He was even present for our closing. Thank you for being so supportive!

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Maria V. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Mr. Fitzpatrick was very friendly and easy to talk to. He explained everything in terms that I could understand. The loan process and the closing went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Benjamin G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Knightdale, NC
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by David T. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by John L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Steve provided a great experience and will highly recommend

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Raoul T. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Angier, NC
The familiar environment and friendly attitude.

4.8 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen P. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Very easy to deal with and answered all my questions promptly.

4.5 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Earl W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Fuquay Varina, NC
Steve is very responsive and always available for questions.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Keegan R. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve was very responsive and was always there with answers when we had questions.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by April L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Edward B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Creedmoor, NC
Steve was on top of the transaction from start to finish. No issues smooth as silk!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Michael L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
We have worked with Stephen multiple times and have been extremely happy every time. We will continue to seek out his advice and assistance in the future.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Hongyi Yu for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Apex, NC
Everything is so smooth and efficient

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Stephen and everyone at FM Lending were great! They made our entire process smooth and painless. We even had a small hiccup at the very end and Stephen and his tram were able to fix it in no time at all. These guys were great! 5/5

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Amy N. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was great all-around. 100/100 would recommend for future business.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Angel C. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
He was available to answer questions and advice. When he had other commitments, he let me know who would be taking care of business during his absence.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by April S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was very helpful through the whole process. He worked quickly and was prompt in replying to questions. He made the mortgage process seamless!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Margaret G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Highly, highly recommend Steve. His expertise was much appreciated, as well as his being on top of everything and so communicative and organized.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Wesley G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Stephen was phenomenal to work with. He found us excellent interest rates and then secured us an even better rate without us prompting him to do so. We will without a doubt use Stephen every time we are in need of lending services.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan C. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Morrisville, NC
Made a stressful process seem very simple and clear. It was great to work with Steve!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Julie M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Holly Springs, NC
.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Morgan W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Second time working with Stephen, have already referred to a friend to use!

5.0 completed on August 25, 2019

Reviewed by Aimee V. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Clayton, NC
Excellent service as always!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by David K. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Knightdale, NC
Steve was there throughout the whole refinacing process and made sure everything went smoothly.

4.5 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Stephen is a great guy and got me exactly what I was looking for in a loan. He explained everything to me when I had questions and everything went smoothly through the whole process.

4.8 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Edward G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Apex, NC
Great communication and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve always responded very quickly to my questions and concerns. He made the entire process seamless and easy.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Whitney K. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Everything about our experience was great and Steve offered great advice.

4.2 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by William B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Attentive; would have liked to have actually met you through the process.

4.3 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Crystal E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
The ease of the whole process was awesome and headache free

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Justin B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
There is no one I would rather use than Steve for loans. Even if you think you have the loan or lender you want (like I did), give Steve a call to compare prices. You won't regret it!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Hachem T. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Holly Springs, NC
With Stephen, the process of purchasing a house was made very straightforward and stress-free. Great experience!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Stacy S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Garner, NC
Professional, knowledgeable and thorough

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kortney N. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was so great to work with! As first time home-buyers, my husband and I had a lot of questions. Steve was so patient with us and took the time to explain everything to us, every step of the way. He was there for us night and day, and always responded to us quickly. I highly recommend Steve!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve made himself available after hours and on weekends which ultimately helped us close on our home in a very tight window. He was friendly and knowledgeable, which made for a great home buying experience.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Susan T. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Newton Grove, NC
Steve Fitzpatrick and his team at FM Realty Lending bent over backwards to pull my loan together quickly after another lender delayed and ultimately botched one previous deal. I wish I had started with Steve! He was on top of every issue and ready with useful suggestions; he gave sound advice and accurate predictions; his communication was speedy; he was patient and kind. He worked nights and weekends in order to make my loan come together. He is TOPS!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Caitlin G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve’s knowledge and guidance from beginning to end. Very professional and courteous. .

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Creedmoor, NC
Overall, not only was Steve a pleasure to work with - he also did the best job at helping us understand every step of the process. As first time home buyers, we expected the loan and financial side to be very daunting. However, Steve took his time in explaining each aspect of the process.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Chapel Hill, NC
Steve was very responsive

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by John W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wilmington, NC
This is our second time using FM lending. We have worked with Stephen on both occasions. He is an absolute pleasure to deal with. He’s professional, diligent and made the entire process seamless. We have referred friends to FM lending in the past and will continue to do so in the future because of our experience with Stephen. Thank you John and Lauren Whelan

4.8 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wilmington, NC
Steve went out of his way to ensure a smooth closing and helped keep us calm when things got stressful!

4.5 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jung S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Holly Springs, NC
His prompt replies and clear explanations were very helpful. He kept us up to date, and patient with our many questions.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Holly Springs, NC
I have been through several home purchases over the years, all local moves. This time, we’re moving across the country, so there are some additional challenges. I got connected with Steve early on in the process, and I’m thankful I did. He made the loan process as painless as any I’ve ever had, kept me in the loop on everything, and was always available to provide quick and clear answers to my questions. I highly recommend Steve to anyone looking for help with a home loan. Thanks, Steve!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Prompt communication; great personal service; seamless process

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by David J. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was a pleasure to work with throughout the process and did a great job!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Hunter W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve made it great, the transaction was an annoying one, but one area that I never had to worry about was the lending side thanks to Steve and the FM Lending team.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Rongmon B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve was incredible. He helped us walk through the process and was extremely helpful. Going through the whole process was a breeze with Steve's help.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Steven E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
very responsive to questions. provided excellent advice and information. very friendly and easy to talk with.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Allen A. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Very timely in all my requests.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by George A. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was very response, friendly and helpful.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lilie L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wendell, NC
Steve was pretty awesome.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ciaran H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Stephen was upfront and honest. My wife and I felt very comfortable working with him.

4.8 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Ju H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Fuquay Varina, NC
I was happy with my experience with Steve. He was responsive and gave me very good advice.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by William T. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Garner, NC
Quick responses and very patient with our questions.

4.8 completed on February 10, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
We had a wonderful experience working with Steve. As first time home buyers we needed a lot of guidance. He was very patient in answering our questions and a wealth of knowledge in navigating the home buying process. I would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was extremely helpful and always willing to provide great advice. As first time buyers, we had a lot of questions at all hours of the day. Steve was always available to answer our questions and we were very happy to be working with him.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Gerald B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Smithfield, NC
Steve was quick to respond and very positive and supportive

4.8 completed on January 7, 2019

Reviewed by Beverly R. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Robin, my realtor went above n beyond, and was very patient and Stephen, he answered every question or concern I had he was on the ball with everything, I mean everything, great job! Thanks

5.0 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Mollie C. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Apex, NC
We were on an extremely tight deadline to close over the holidays. If we had not had Steve acting with such urgency, there is no way we would have achieved the goal. Definitely the best buying experience to date!!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Lyle B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Fuquay Varina, NC
Steve was extremely professional, courteous and quick to respond to our questions and listened to our needs and provided information we could understand. We would not hesitate to do business and refer as well. Thank you Steve and Prosperity!!! Lyle

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Mariana L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Stephen took the time to explain to me all the questions I had.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Claudio E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Seamless.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Chance C. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was exactly what I wanted, very responsive and supportive. Thank you Steve!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Garner, NC
Stephen was great to work with and was there any questions that we had. Thanks again for all your help

5.0 completed on October 23, 2018

Reviewed by Robert M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
Steve provided prompt responses to our questions and concerns. He was very knowledgeable about the mortgage process and commmunicated the information in an easily understood manner. The closing went very smoothly.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2018

Reviewed by David D. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
Worked with a few lenders. Chose Steve because he matched the rate of others while being way more transparent.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by MUSTAPHA E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Really everything. From Loan application and support that was offered to close. Steve always was there with the right answers and recommendations.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Deobrat S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Morrisville, NC
Some of the things that stand out- On time and accurate communication, professional approach to client relationships.

4.8 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Robert T. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Fuquay Varina, NC
Steve provided us with clear information and several options when we first contacted him about our mortgage needs. We needed to get through the process quickly and he helped us navigate the hurdles without delay. Steve always responded promptly when we had questions, sometimes even after regular business hours. In the end, we had the terms that were important to us and closed the purchase of our new home on time. He was easy to work with and we would recommend him to other home buyers. Thanks!

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Ping L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

N Topsail Beach, NC
It was great working with Steve. From the start Steve was always there to help answer our questions and work with us every step of the way. He is professional, thoughtful, responsive and friendly. He would consistently reach out to be sure we were informed and prepared. We couldn't have asked for a better experience and would highly recommend his services. We look forward to working with Steve again in the future and appreciate all of his help.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Steve was on top of all my questions almost immediately. He even went out of his way to work with me across time zones to take a late night call and help through some time-critical documents. I will definitely Steve to family and friends.

4.0 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Brian L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Oxford, NC
The only problem I had was with communication. When I had questions it was hard getting answers. Being my first time, I was ignorant and a lil tad needy at times and an explanation or answer of a question would've fixed it. But as far as the work it was great

4.7 completed on August 12, 2018

Reviewed by Mariana P. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve is very professional. He made sure my husband and I got a great rate for our loan. He was available anytime we needed him for questions we had.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve was there for us when we needed him from beginning to end. He made himself readily available, answered all our questions and helped us to navigate our way through the process. Thanks so much for making our first home buying process so smooth!

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Apex, NC
This is the second home I've used FMLending/Prosperity for as a lender. Absolutely painless process, no surprises, clear explanations and advice when needed.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Hongyi Yu for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Apex, NC
Steve is a great lender to work with. I got great rate from him and had my loan approved with minimum involvement.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Julie D. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was communicative throughout the process and detailed in his requests from me to avoid confusion.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Trevor F. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
As first time home buyers we were lucky to work with someone like Steve! He was very knowledgeable and provided great information that was easy to understand. His entire team was professional, patient and overall a pleasure to work with! They were ready and available to answer all of our questions and made this seemingly daunting task for new home buyers practically effortless. Throughout the entire process we felt confident we were in good hands and would highly recommend to others!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Steven K. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Chapel Hill, NC
Have used Steve many times. Always has the best rates and very attentive Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve always took time to explain the loan process and estimates provided whenever I had questions. He helped me understand the calculations behind the numbers so I had a comfort with my decisions. He was available via phone, email, and text nights and weekends including time on a family vacation. Really couldn't ask for better service or a nicer person. He kept the loan application process on-track without being pushy. I would recommend him to my friends and family without hesitation. Thanks!!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Katie W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
We were very grateful for Mr. Fitzpatrick's prompt responses to our questions and thoughtful service throughout the process. Getting a mortgage was much easier than I thought it would be, due in large part, I think, to his help.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by Michael D. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Mebane, NC
Steve was extremely responsive and helpful throughout our home buying process. Thanks Steve!

5.0 completed on June 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jody B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
I loved the online view into how my loan was going. Stephen was available when ever I called with questions.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Linda C. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was great to work with and always responded promptly. He always kept me in the loop of what was going on and what he needed from me. Closing went off without a hitch.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Robert M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Rolesville, NC
Friendly, efficient, fast response to questions

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Justin B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve was fantastic throughout the process!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2018

Reviewed by Stephane B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Stephen was very attentive to my particular situation and somehow made everything work. He was also very quick to reply to all of my emails I sent him.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2018

Reviewed by John T. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
No delays


Line


Back to top