Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Hachem T. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Holly Springs, NC
With Stephen, the process of purchasing a house was made very straightforward and stress-free. Great experience!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Stacy S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Garner, NC
Professional, knowledgeable and thorough

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kortney N. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was so great to work with! As first time home-buyers, my husband and I had a lot of questions. Steve was so patient with us and took the time to explain everything to us, every step of the way. He was there for us night and day, and always responded to us quickly. I highly recommend Steve!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve made himself available after hours and on weekends which ultimately helped us close on our home in a very tight window. He was friendly and knowledgeable, which made for a great home buying experience.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Susan T. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Newton Grove, NC
Steve Fitzpatrick and his team at FM Realty Lending bent over backwards to pull my loan together quickly after another lender delayed and ultimately botched one previous deal. I wish I had started with Steve! He was on top of every issue and ready with useful suggestions; he gave sound advice and accurate predictions; his communication was speedy; he was patient and kind. He worked nights and weekends in order to make my loan come together. He is TOPS!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Caitlin G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve’s knowledge and guidance from beginning to end. Very professional and courteous. .

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Creedmoor, NC
Overall, not only was Steve a pleasure to work with - he also did the best job at helping us understand every step of the process. As first time home buyers, we expected the loan and financial side to be very daunting. However, Steve took his time in explaining each aspect of the process.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Chapel Hill, NC
Steve was very responsive

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by John W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wilmington, NC
This is our second time using FM lending. We have worked with Stephen on both occasions. He is an absolute pleasure to deal with. He’s professional, diligent and made the entire process seamless. We have referred friends to FM lending in the past and will continue to do so in the future because of our experience with Stephen. Thank you John and Lauren Whelan

4.8 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wilmington, NC
Steve went out of his way to ensure a smooth closing and helped keep us calm when things got stressful!

4.5 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jung S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Holly Springs, NC
His prompt replies and clear explanations were very helpful. He kept us up to date, and patient with our many questions.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Holly Springs, NC
I have been through several home purchases over the years, all local moves. This time, we’re moving across the country, so there are some additional challenges. I got connected with Steve early on in the process, and I’m thankful I did. He made the loan process as painless as any I’ve ever had, kept me in the loop on everything, and was always available to provide quick and clear answers to my questions. I highly recommend Steve to anyone looking for help with a home loan. Thanks, Steve!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Prompt communication; great personal service; seamless process

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by David J. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was a pleasure to work with throughout the process and did a great job!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Hunter W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve made it great, the transaction was an annoying one, but one area that I never had to worry about was the lending side thanks to Steve and the FM Lending team.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2019

Reviewed by Rongmon B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve was incredible. He helped us walk through the process and was extremely helpful. Going through the whole process was a breeze with Steve's help.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Steven E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
very responsive to questions. provided excellent advice and information. very friendly and easy to talk with.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Allen A. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Very timely in all my requests.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by George A. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was very response, friendly and helpful.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lilie L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wendell, NC
Steve was pretty awesome.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ciaran H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Stephen was upfront and honest. My wife and I felt very comfortable working with him.

4.8 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Ju H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Fuquay Varina, NC
I was happy with my experience with Steve. He was responsive and gave me very good advice.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by William T. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Garner, NC
Quick responses and very patient with our questions.

4.8 completed on February 10, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
We had a wonderful experience working with Steve. As first time home buyers we needed a lot of guidance. He was very patient in answering our questions and a wealth of knowledge in navigating the home buying process. I would highly recommend!

5.0 completed on February 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Steve was extremely helpful and always willing to provide great advice. As first time buyers, we had a lot of questions at all hours of the day. Steve was always available to answer our questions and we were very happy to be working with him.


Line


Back to top