Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by LaTonya G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wendell, NC
Steve was attentive and kept all deadlines

5 completed on October 18, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wendell, NC
Very professional and made it a smooth process.

5 completed on October 6, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Very simple process

5 completed on October 3, 2021

Reviewed by James G. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
Steve is great to work with and made sure all details were addressed. Very professional.

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Roger N. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Oxford, NC
I was very that I went thew Steve for my home loan. He was there from start to finish. Please consider Steve. You will not regret it.

5 completed on September 22, 2021

Reviewed by Zachary Z. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Steve was easy to deal with and answered my questions in a timely manner.

5 completed on September 20, 2021

Reviewed by Caitlin J. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Garner, NC
The communication and service provided by Stephen, Andrew and the rest of the team exceeded all expectations. Purchasing our first home was a miserable experience so we were nervous this time around, but Stephen made everything seem smooth and simple as well as answered all of our questions. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Steven E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Youngsville, NC
Fast communications, answered all my questions.

5 completed on August 21, 2021

Reviewed by Kathleen C. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Apex, NC
Stephen was so helpful throughout the entire process. He was always there to answer any questions we needed. Highly recommend!

5 completed on August 15, 2021

Reviewed by Isaiah Michael B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC
Everything with the process was smooth and any hiccups were either solved pretty quickly or thoroughly explained!

5 completed on July 9, 2021

Reviewed by Sofia E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Hillsborough, NC
Steve was not only great at explaining the mortgage loan process for buying our first home but also gave us great financial advice we'll take forward with us after this purchase! Definitely someone you don't feel bad asking dumb questions to!

5 completed on July 9, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher V. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Clayton, NC
Stephen is very professional and great to work with! A++++

5 completed on July 6, 2021

Reviewed by Aimee V. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Clayton, NC
This is our 4th transaction with Steve and absolutely love working with him. He is very helpful, knowledgeable and diligent.

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Rebekka O. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Stephen Fitzpatrick did a great job refinancing our mortgage. Communication was excellent with progress and next steps in the loan process. I will recommend Stephen going forward to friends and family for their mortgages.

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Brendan O. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Only person I go to for mortgages and refi's, hands down the best.

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Whitney L. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Thank you!

5 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Steve was always quick to respond to any questions that I had. He explained every step of the process and made sure my transaction went smoothly!

5 completed on June 6, 2021

Reviewed by Whitney B. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Durham, NC


5 completed on May 30, 2021

Reviewed by Jane W. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Mebane, NC
Stephen and his associates consistently were prompt, knowledgeable, and helpful as we worked through the process. I have used his services twice and would not hesitate to use him again.

5 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Gwen K. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Steven was very available and always took calls and answered emails promptly. He provided excellent service to me through the process.

5 completed on May 27, 2021

Reviewed by Paul F. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Raleigh, NC
Professional, timely, and accurate from start to finish. A joy to work with!

5 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by William H. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Wake Forest, NC
Great experience. Very informative.

5 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Chapel Hill, NC
Stephen & Laurie were prompt, patient, thorough & attentive throughout the home buying & mortgage process. Wonderful experience with this team. Highly recommend!!

5 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Brandon S. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Efland, NC
Steve not only provided useful and relevant information but he did it in such a timely manner that we were never waiting around for answers.

5 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Michael E. for Stephen J. Fitzpatrick

Cary, NC
All of my questions were answered promptly. When my scanner broke down Steve met me at a location where I could handle him my paperwork. That was really nice.


Line


Back to top